Events

The Columbus Gay Men's Chorus

Sunday, December 21, 7pm
Enjoy a holiday performance in the Grand Atrium.
Free with admission

The Ladies of Longford

Monday, December 22, 7pm
This quintet entertains with a unique blend of traditional and contemporary Celtic music.
Free with admission

Voice Quad

Tuesday, December 23, 7pm
Victorian carolers perform in the Grand Atrium. 
Free with admission

Yuletide Brass

Friday, December 26, 7pm
Performance in the Grand Atrium
Free with admission

The Jingles

Saturday, December 27, 7pm
Performance in the Grand Atrium.
Free with admission

Arnett Howard Duo

Sunday, December 28, 7pm
Performance in the Grand Atrium.
Free with admission

Chaz Mechenbeir and Bob Piascik

Monday, December 29, 7pm
The guitar and vocal duo perform in the Grand Atrium.
Free with admission

A.W. Duo

Tuesday, December 30, 7pm
Performance in the Grand Atrium.
Free with admission

In Full Swing

Wednesday, December 31, 7–9pm
The 16-piece big band In Full Swing helps kick off New Year’s Eve celebrations.
Free with admission

Pianist Erik Augis & Vocalist Lisa Clark

Thursday, January 1, 7pm
Performance in the Grand Atrium.
Free with admission

The Randy's

Friday, January 2, 7pm
Five-piece band The Randy's performs 50s and 60s-style rock, pop, country, and soul.
Free with admission

Wedding Showcase

Friday, January 16, 6–9pm
Enjoy an elegant evening at central Ohio’s premier event venue. Meet vendors representing the best of the wedding industry, taste cuisine from the Conservatory’s preferred caterers, sample premium wine selections and enjoy a bubbly bar, all while viewing the Conservatory’s distinctive rental spaces decorated for the event. See the trends for 2015, including bride and groom styles, floral arrangements, and invitations, and enter to win a variety of raffle prizes.  Learn more
Tickets: $18 in advance or $22 at the door