Botanica: Gift Shop and Greenhouse

Hours
Daily 10am–5pm

Phone: 614.715.8010

10% discount for members

Header-Bar-Spring-2017.jpg

Celebrate the season with spring blooms, butterflies and fairy gardens. Purchase nature-themed decorations for the home, as well as unique plants, pottery, terrariums, stationery, jewelry and children’s toys and books.

  • Exhibition-related items
  • Hand-blown glass items created on site in the Hot Shop
  • Children’s items
  • Seasonal home décor
  • Handcrafted jewelry
  • Bonsai, seasonal and tropical houseplants
  • Fairy Garden products
  • Gardening tools and supplies


Sales & Specials

Earth Day Sale
Saturday, April 22
Celebrate Earth Day with 20% off early spring outdoor garden plants, including perennials and annuals. Also enjoy 20% off select garden tools and accessories.
 
Jewelry Sale
Sunday, April 30
Purchase something special for Mother’s Day. 20% to 50% off select jewelry. All costume jewelry 20% off.
 
Mother’s Day Patio Sale
Sunday, May 14
Botanica’s patio is brimming with beautiful perennials, annuals, summer bulbs, flowering tropicals and delicious vegetables for your garden. Select plants 20% off. Free select seed pack with $20 purchase.

Opening Day of Topiaries at the Conservatory: Wild Wonders
Saturday, May 20
20% off live topiary plants and BOGO Hot Shop glass.

Terrarium Demonstration
Saturday, June 3, 3pm
Botanica Staff demonstrate how to make your own terrarium using simple glass containers and small, terrarium-friendly plants. 20% off terrarium supplies and 2-inch plants!

Father’s Day Sale
Saturday, June 17 & Sunday, June 18
20% off We Wood Watches, the perfect timekeeping conversation piece and 20% off grilling products and tasty treats from Stonewall Kitchen.
 
Hot Shop Sale
Saturday July 8–Saturday July 15
BOGO Hot Shop glass all week long. Limit four pieces.
 
Patio Plant Sale
Sunday, July 16–Saturday, July 22
50% off select perennials and annuals.
 
Cookbook Sale
Saturday August 5–Sunday August 6
Up to 50% off select recipe and cookbooks.
 
Pottery Sale
Saturday August 26–Sunday August 27
20% off all pottery.


Botanica reflects the Conservatory’s mission to provide visitors with an exceptional botanical experience, educational opportunities, and an appreciation of art and nature. Purchases made at Botanica help support the Conservatory’s horticulture and educational programs.

-Garden Cafe-

​-Garden Cafe-​

Choose from a creative menu of made-from-scratch sandwiches, salads, soups and desserts.

Learn more ​
-Blooms & Butterflies-

​-Blooms & Butterflies-​

Now in flight! This immersive exhibition showcases the butterfly's fascinating life cycle and graceful beauty.

Learn More ​