Botanica: Gift Shop and Greenhouse

Hours
Daily 10am–5pm

Phone: 614.715.8010

10% discount for members

headerbarsummer2107.jpg

Celebrate the season with summer blooms, topiaries and, of course, butterflies! Purchase nature-themed decorations for the home, as well as unique plants, pottery, terrariums, stationery, jewelry and children’s toys and books.

  • Exhibition-related items
  • Hand-blown glass items created on site in the Hot Shop
  • Children’s items
  • Seasonal home décor
  • Handcrafted jewelry
  • Bonsai, seasonal and tropical houseplants
  • Fairy garden products
  • Gardening tools and supplies

Sales & Specials

Cookbook Sale
Saturday, August 5–Sunday, August 6
Up to 50% off select recipe and cookbooks.
 
Pottery Sale
Saturday, August 26–Sunday, August 27
20% off all pottery.

Butterfly- and Insect-Inspired Sale!
September 1–30, 2017
All children’s butterfly and insect educational items 50% off (excludes books).
Select butterfly- and insect-themed décor 25% to 50% off while supplies last.

Spring Blooming Bulb Sale 
Saturday, September 23Sunday, September 24
All spring blooming bulbs 20% off. Tulips, daffodils, hyacinths and more!

The Great Glass Pumpkin Patch Sale
Friday, September 29–Sunday, October 1
Hundreds of beautiful glass pumpkins and autumn-themed items hand crafted by local glass artists will be on display and offered for sale. Create a custom glass pumpkin during Hot Shop sessions offered every day. Registration required.

Patio Sale
Saturday, October 14–Sunday, October 15
All plants, pottery and garden accessories 50% to 75% off.
 
Halloween Sale
Friday, October 27–Tuesday, October 31
All Halloween themed items 50% to 75% off.
 
Hot Shop Sale
Wednesday, November 1–Sunday, November 5
Buy One, Get One Free Hot Shop glass sale.
 
Jewelry Sale
Saturday, November 18–Sunday, November 19
20% off all Michael Michaud Silver Seasons Jewelry.


Botanica reflects the Conservatory’s mission to provide visitors with an exceptional botanical experience, educational opportunities, and an appreciation of art and nature. Purchases made at Botanica help support the Conservatory’s horticulture and educational programs.

-Garden Cafe-

​-Garden Cafe-​

Choose from a creative menu of made-from-scratch sandwiches, salads, soups and desserts.

Learn more ​
-Blooms & Butterflies-

​-Blooms & Butterflies-​

Now in flight! This immersive exhibition showcases the butterfly's fascinating life cycle and graceful beauty.

Learn More ​